Crown Brushes 600 12 Piece Make-up Brush Set

January 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

blog blushs pic

I watch and read a lot of other peoples blogs both written and video. A favourite of mine would be Hollie Wakeham’s Pampur Lounge, her youtube video’s in particular. She experiments with beauty products showing you both where to buy them and how to use them.

I needed a new brush to apply my foundation. I don’t use a foundation brush as I feel sometimes it can leave my make up feeling too plastered on and can sometimes put more on than needed. I have never bought a make up set before, I usually buy individual brushes and make my own set.  This was until I saw one of Hollie’s video’s. She explained how she uses a set from Crown Brush (crownbrush.co.uk). She also showed what she uses her brushes for.

I went onto the website and was so shocked! They have such amazing prices, as it was my first set from there I decided to start small, so I purchased a 12 piece set – after about an hour of picking which one I liked best. It was £22.99, although the full size (what I mean by full size is, not mini) sets start from about £18.

I love them they are so smooth and come in a beautiful black fold out case which is so handy because it can slip into any size bag (well, almost any size).

I would seriously recommend buying a set from Crown Brush, they are such amazing quality for a great price.

If you have any questions feel free to ask, I know what a big decision it is!

Speak soon xo

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crown Brushes 600 12 Piece Make-up Brush Set at Sophie Read.

meta

