Dune Shoe Sale!

January 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

dune shoes

I’m not one to shop in Dune, not am I one to wear heels casually. But I went there while in Gunwharf and fell in love with a pair of small heeled wedges.

They had a huge sale and…I love a good bargain! The shoes were only £36.50 compared to £75. I’ll be totally honest here, I knew I shouldn’t have bought them because I am really trying to save but aaaah well. They are super comfy and go with everything, I can even wear them to work so I’ve managed to convince myself that it’s money well spent! 

They’ve got a zip at the back which helps support your foot/heel. The wedge isn’t high, around an inch and a half – so aren’t punishing to walk in.

Hope you love them as much as I do. Is this the start of a new shoe obsession? I think so.

Speak soon xo

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dune Shoe Sale! at Sophie Read.

meta

