Pinterest…where have you been all my life?

January 10, 2013 § Leave a comment

Image
I am amazed. A few people have been talking  about Pinterest, so I thought I’d give it ago. I love it!

For those of you who don’t know what Pinterest is, it’s a blog/networking site (etc) that people/you share literally everything! From fashion to reciepes. It’s totally free and so so handy. It’s basically a pinboard online, with everything you could  be interested in.

As you can see from the image, it covers such a huge range of topics. It’s shown me some yummy reciepes and a few great new websites for clothes/accessories. I’m so pleased I joined.

I’ll be honest, it’s my answer for everything!
Speak soon xo

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pinterest…where have you been all my life? at Sophie Read.

meta

