Leather-Gold Combo’s From New Shopping Websites

January 22, 2013 § Leave a comment

Thanks to PayPal, we now don’t have to worry about paying on never-before-used websites. Which is what made shopping on these two websites in particular, so much easier.

The first, JUSTFAB (justfab.co.uk), sells bags and shoes all for just £35 each. Not bad, eh? Although, you must either make a purchase or ‘skip the month’ on the fifth every month…and if you do this you are fine. However, if you do not, you will be charged £35 on the sixth, that £35 will then be transferred into a credit you can use on your account. Which means you can buy anything with it. Good for JUSTFAB, bad if your as forgetful as I sometimes can be!

You can cancel your membership at anytime, so I thought I’d try it. I purchased the black Taj Mahal. It has gold corners and a gold clip, it also has an extendable strap so you can wear it over your shoulder.

It’s such great and strong material too (faux leather) and luckily enough, the perfect size for all of my uni books! It goes with absolutely everything, which is great if you have such a busy schedule like me – I need more versatile products in my life!

MyCollage_4

The second website, Social Discount Network (socialdiscountnetwork.co.uk), I found through Facebook. It sells all sorts of beauty and fashion products from bracelets to face masks for hugely discounted prices – some even have 80% off!!
My current ‘want’ from them is the Adventure Argan Oil 100ml. It’s just £6.99 which is 80% off – amazing!

I recently bought two bracelets (the same bracelet just different colours) from there. The description and titles both claimed they were Hermes inspired, they had gold buckles and wrapped around your wrist twice. So obviously, I done my research. I actually like them better than the Hermes version. I bought a white one, and a black one. They were only £2.99 each plus about £5 delivery, so just under £12 for two bracelets.

MyCollage_2

I’ve got to say, I do love the bracelets. Although, the bracelets are quite small, and wouldn’t fit all – which could be a huge problem.

The material is very thick and feels quite strong. The gold buckle shines really bright and they are really nice leather colours.

As you can tell, I really like the Leather-Gold combo’s at the moment!

If you have any questions about either website, please feel free to comment and I will reply ASAP.

Speak soon xo.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Leather-Gold Combo’s From New Shopping Websites at Sophie Read.

meta

