My February Wish List

February 5, 2013 § Leave a comment

My February Wish List

— River Island // Jimmy Choo // River Island // Benefit —

I’ve decided to start a wishlist – a realistic one. And concidering paris is under a month away, I’ve decided I may need to stock up on some beauties to take wth me!

I love this River Island quilted bag, I’m always a huge fan of their bags. I do think I’d get a good use out of it too – this is me trying to justify spending £45 on it.

I sampled the Jimmy Choo perfume – but that is all. I cannot afford it…yet. I will eventually buy it, but it’s rougly £30, thats almost four hours wages – gone – on one bottle of perfume.

The image of the dress/top isn’t doing it justice! I have it in deep red and I love it. It’s £20 and that is such a good price for River Island, they never usually sell things at such low prices! It gives the illusion your thinner than you are with the black pannels at the side. I love it.

So last, and certinally not least. Benefit’s Fine One One, which I’ve wanted since December when I saw it in a magazine, I knew it’d be out on the 26th of January but after Christmas never managed to save enough to buy it. Poor me, eh? But I will, and I mean will get it! It can be used for cheeks and lips, it also comes with a booklet on how to use it to gain the most out of it.

It’s Valentines coming up, if you need help hinting anything to your boyfriend and and hoping for one (or more) of these items…please feel free to send them this link!! I’ll be doing the same. 😉

blog sign new

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My February Wish List at Sophie Read.

meta

