MAC Fix+

March 16, 2013 § 2 Comments

Wow. I’ve heard about this before. But really, wow.

image

My free tote bag, fix+, me before the night out and after.

In Paris as you may have already read, I bought MAC’s Fix+ and I’m very impressed. I went out that evening in Paris and on the metro remembered I’d not bought any make up with me – so this really was putting Fix+ to the test!

I got home thinking oh no, I’m extremely drunk. Looked in the mirror – surprised is an understatement. All of my make up was still on. All of it.

I’ve also heard it’s great if your hot and need to cool down so on the way to uni in the car I sprayed it on my face and was so surprised at how versatile it is. I only paid €15 for it and on cosmetics.co.uk it’s £13.50 for a 100ml bottle which I think is pretty good.

I’m such a fan of mac cosmetics but I really think this is a lifesaver.

If I was to advise anything on this product it would be wait until your make up (ie: mascara) is dry before applying this, it’s quite wet and can make your eyelashes stick a bit if you’re not careful.

I will be buying Fix+ again, I think it’s amazing and I’ve hardly used any after applying it atleast 7/8 times already! I’m adding this to my beauty must have list!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to MAC Fix+

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MAC Fix+ at Sophie Read.

meta

