Sophie’s Specs

May 13, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hiya all, sorry I’ve not posted for a little while all of my uni assessments have been due in the last couple of months. But that only means one thing, lots of ideas for you to read!So now the weather is starting to get a little hot, I needed a pair of prescription sun glasses. I’ve been going to Vision Express since I was about 14 and have bought a pair of Armani, Prada and my current pair of Ray Bans. So I went for it and took my wonderful mum shopping.

I tried on about 10 pairs before I attempted to look at the Gucci selection which I hadn’t dared to look at before because I was too scared to find out the price.

My new Gucci Glasses

My new Gucci Glasses

I fell in love with this pair of glasses and as so surprise to see that they were under £200. Yes, I know £200 is a lot of money but they are going to be on my face for long amounts of time, so I can justify it!

After the lenses were included in the price and I got some cheeky student discount the glasses came to under £150. How brilliant is that?

I absolutely love these glasses and the case they came in is enough to excite anyone!

I did shop online at some other stores but their selection wasn’t half as fabulous.

I’d really recommend Vision Express they have such a variety of glasses from £29.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sophie’s Specs at Sophie Read.

meta

