Wonderbra lovin’

May 13, 2013 § Leave a comment

Okay so a couple of weeks ago I reviewed a Shock Absorber sports bra (if you haven’t read it you can do here). Shock Absorber is owned by the same company as Wonderbra and in my local Wonderbra shop they sell both brands.

So I took another detour on the way to the gym. I do love these detours.

If you’ve read the previous post you’ll know I’m a huge fan of the customer service that they always give 100 per cent. Again, the woman helped me find the perfect bra and size.

Image

In the end I chose the Ultimate Strapless bra in black. It’s pale peach/white with black lace covering the whole bra and black thick lining. It’s absolutely stunning. Also, within the cup there are three finger prints which makes it feels like you are actually being held up.

The inside of the cup. You can see the hand-like shape and how supportive it looks.

The inside of the cup. You can see the hand-like shape and how supportive it looks.

It’s the most supportive bra I’ve ever owned, I’m literally in love with it. I was so shocked to check the tag and see it was only £26 too! It’s so important to have a supportive bra because if not you could put yourself in some serious pain girls. They aren’t expensive either, some of their bra’s are 2 for £20 at the moment. They have some beautiful t-shirt bra’s and cute lacy numbers too.

So after I’d picked up a pair of matching bottoms and paid, I left – a very happy woman.

I absolutely love this bra and the company. Their workforce are lovely just like their products. I’ve already got my eye on a few other pieces I may just have to purchase soon!

I was very proud to walk around with my Wonderbra bag.

I was very proud to walk around with my Wonderbra bag.

Have you tried any Wonderbra’s? Click here to get the famous Wonderbra cleavage.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wonderbra lovin’ at Sophie Read.

meta